Programs/Shows


The Shut It Down Show Home of that "Feel Good" Music Live, Laugh, Love Weekdays @ 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST & 1 PM PST
The Kirko Show Mornings will Not be the Same Weekdays @ 8 AM CST, 9 AM EST & 6 AM PST


The Smooth Show with Spencer Smooth
Take the Rough with the Smooth
Saturdays @ 9 AM CST, 10 AM EST & 7 AM PST