Post Page Advertisement [Top]


Starting Friday, September 4th @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST & 5 PM PST til Monday, September 6th for the 2nd Annual Labor Day's Music Equinox: 2020.

We are closing Summer with the best of the best Summer hits!!!
From Roy Ayers to Mark Morrison and from DeBarge to Tony Toni Tone, over 72 hours of pure electrifying hits from the '70s through the '90s!!!

DJ Furious will bring back what he left off from the 4th of July Funkfest 2020!!! 

DJ Furious will broadcast live via radio and our new television network: 

Join us as we closing out Summer and bring in Autumn with this impacted music powerhouse this Labor Day Weekend!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]