1st Annual Labor Day's Music Equinox


Starting Friday, August 30th @ 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST & 3 PM PST til Monday, September 2nd for the 1st Annual Labor Day's Music Equinox: 2019.

We are closing Summer with the best of the best Summer hits!!!
From Roy Ayers to Mark Morrison and from DeBarge to Tony Toni Tone, over 72 hours of pure electrifying hits from the '70s through the '90s!!! 

Join us as we closing out Summer and bring in Autumn with this impacted music powerhouse this Labor Day Weekend!!!