1st Annual 4th July Funkfest: 2019


Starting Monday, July 1st @ 8 AM CST, 9 AM EST & 6 AM PST til Saturday, July 6th for the 1st Annual Funkfest: 2019.

All the Funk that you want to jam through your 4th of July week!!!
From Cameo & Brick to Average White Band to The GAP Band, we got you covered!!!

Get your top down, grab some tea, put some ribs on the grill, fire some fireworks and listen to the 4th of July Funkfest.