1st Annual Memorial Day Weekend Mix


Starting Friday, May 24 @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST & 7 PM PST til Monday, May 27 for the Smooth and Relaxing Memorial Day Weekend Mix hosting by WGCT-CLARKSVILLE through the entire My Genre Radio Network.
Your hosts of the event are Big O and J.O. from the Dynamic Six Club.
Get your top down, grab some tea, put some ribs on the grill and listen to the Memorial Day Weekend Mix.